Grow in Love Joy Peace Kindness Faith

Scripture outlines the fruit of the Spirit as “love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, generosity, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control” (Gal. 5:22-23). 

Click on the below links to understand the profound neurophysiological changes in your body when you live a life of love, joy, and peace. 


Love vs. Indifference

Joy vs. Addiction

Peace vs. Anxiety

Patience vs. Desperation

Kindness vs. Hatred

Goodness vs. Ignorance

Faith vs. Falsehood

Gentleness vs. Prejudice

Self-Control vs. Volatility


Click here for more on how to use these resources for teaching